Chalet Availability

SPECIAL OFFER!

Chalet Aralia & Aphylla each now have 20% OFF FOR CHRISTMAS - the week commencing Friday 22nd December 2017.

Prices and availability for Chalet Aphylla are shown in the table below. The Chalet can accommodate up to 8 guests. Prices are for a 7 night stay unless stated otherwise.

Arrival Date Per Adult Availability
Friday 15th December 2017 £800 Fully Booked
Friday 22nd December 2017 WAS £1,400
NOW £1,120
Available
Friday 29th December 2017 £1,750 Fully Booked
Saturday 6th January 2018 £800 Available
Saturday 13th January 2018 £800 Available
Saturday 20th January 2018 £950 3 Rooms Available
Saturday 27th January 2018 £995 Available
Saturday 3rd February 2018 £995 Available
Saturday 10th February 2018 £1,700 Available
Saturday 17th February 2018 £995 3 Rooms Available
Saturday 24th February 2018 £995 Fully Booked
Saturday 3rd March 2018 £995 Fully Booked
Saturday 10th March 2018 £995 Available
Saturday 17th March 2018 £995 Available
Saturday 24th March 2018 £1,050 Available
Saturday 31st March 2018 £1,100 Available
Saturday 7th April 2018 £800 Available
Saturday 14th April 2018 £695 Available

Prices and availability for Chalet Aralia are shown in the table below. The Chalet can accommodate up to 8 + 2 guests. Prices are for a 7 night stay unless stated otherwise.

Arrival Date Per Adult Availability
Friday 15th December 2017 £850 Available
Friday 22nd December 2017 £1,450 Fully Booked
Friday 29th December 2017 £1,850 Fully Booked
Saturday 6th January 2018 £850 2 Rooms Available
Saturday 13th January 2018 £850 Fully Booked
Saturday 20th January 2018 £995 Available
Saturday 27th January 2018 £1,050 3 Rooms Available
Saturday 3rd February 2018 £1,050 Available
Saturday 10th February 2018 £1,900 Available
Saturday 17th February 2018 £1,050 Fully Booked
Saturday 24th February 2018 £995 Fully Booked
Saturday 3rd March 2018 £1,050 Fully Booked
Saturday 10th March 2018 £1,050 Available
Saturday 17th March 2018 £1,050 Available
Saturday 24th March 2018 £1,100 Available
Saturday 31st March 2018 £1,200 Fully Booked
Saturday 7th April 2018 £900 Available
Saturday 14th April 2018 £695 Available

Prices and availability for Chalet Cateline are shown in the table below. The Chalet can accommodate upto 10 guests. Prices are for a 7 night stay unless stated otherwise.

Arrival Date Per Adult Availability
Saturday 16th December 2017 £900 Fully Booked
Saturday 23rd December 2017
4 night Christmas break
£995 4 Rooms Available
Wednesday 27th December 2017 £1900 Fully Booked
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
3 night stay
£450 Available
Saturday 6th January 2018 £950 Fully Booked
Saturday 13th January 2018 £950 4 Rooms Available
Saturday 20th January 2018 £1,100 Fully Booked
Saturday 27th January 2018 £1,150 Fully Booked
Saturday 3rd February 2018 £1,150 Fully Booked
Saturday 10th February 2018 £2,050 Fully Booked
Saturday 17th February 2018 £1,150 Fully Booked
Saturday 24th February 2018 £1,050 Fully Booked
Saturday 3rd March 2018 £1,100 Fully Booked
Saturday 10th March 2018 £1,100 Fully Booked
Saturday 17th March 2018 £1,100 Fully Booked
Saturday 24th March 2018 £1,200 Fully Booked
Saturday 31st March 2018 £1,300 Fully Booked
Saturday 7th April 2018 £1,000 Available
Saturday 14th April 2018 £700 Available

Prices and availability for Chalet Coco are shown in the table below. The Chalet can accommodate up to 10 guests. Prices are for a 7 night stay unless stated otherwise.

Arrival Date Per Chalet Availability
Sunday 17th December 2017 (10 day stay) €17,000 Fully Booked
Thursday 28th December 2017 (10 day stay) €21,000 Fully Booked
Sunday 7th January 2018 €8,500 Available
Sunday 14th January 2018 €9,500 Available
Sunday 21st January 2018 €10,500 Fully Booked
Sunday 28th January 2018 €10,500 Available
Sunday 4th February 2018 €12,000 Available
Sunday 11th February 2018 €21,000 Fully Booked
Sunday 18th February 2018 €12,500 Available
Sunday 25th February 2018 €12,500 Fully Booked
Sunday 4th March 2018 €12,500 Fully Booked
Sunday 11th March 2018 €12,500 Available
Sunday 18th March 2018 €12,500 Available
Sunday 25th March 2018 €13,000 Available
Sunday 1st April 2018 €14,000 Available
Sunday 8th April 2018 €10,500 Available
Sunday 15th April 2018 €8,000 Available

Prices and availability for Chalet Verdet are shown in the table below. The Chalet can accommodate up to 10 + 2 guests. Prices are for a 7 night stay unless stated otherwise.

Arrival Date Per Adult Availability
Saturday 16th December 2017 £900 Fully Booked
Saturday 23rd December 2017 £1,650 Fully Booked
Saturday 30th December 2017 £1,900 Fully Booked
Saturday 6th January 2018 £950 3 Rooms Available
Saturday 13th January 2018 £950 Available
Saturday 20th January 2018 £1,100 1 Room Available
Saturday 27th January 2018 £1,150 Available
Saturday 3rd February 2018 £1,150 Fully Booked
Saturday 10th February 2018 £2,050 Available
Saturday 17th February 2018 £1,150 Available
Saturday 24th February 2018 £1,050 3 Rooms Available
Saturday 3rd March 2018 £1,100 1 Room Available
Saturday 10th March 2018 £1,100 Available
Saturday 17th March 2018 £1,100 Available
Saturday 24th March 2018 £1,200 1 Room Available
Saturday 31st March 2018 £1,300 Available
Saturday 7th April 2018 £1,000 Available
Saturday 14th April 2018 £700 Available

Prices and availability for Chez Bugi are shown in the table below. This 6 en-suite bedroom, on-piste chalet in a genuine ski-in ski-out location, is a special addition to our luxury chalet portfolio.

Arrival Date Per Adult Availability
Saturday 3rd February 2018 £1,050 Fully Booked
Saturday 10th February 2018 £2,000 Available
Saturday 17th February 2018 £1,050 Fully Booked
Saturday 24th February 2018 £1,050 Fully Booked
Saturday 3rd March 2018 £1,100 Fully Booked
Saturday 10th March 2018 £1,100 Fully Booked
Saturday 17th March 2018 £1,100 Fully Booked
Saturday 24th March 2018 £1,200 Fully Booked
Saturday 31st March 2018 £1,200 Available
Saturday 7th April 2018 £1,000 Available
Saturday 14th April 2018 £700 Available

Peak weeks shaded grey are to be booked on a whole chalet basis only. All chalet bookings and offers are subject to availability.

Luxury ski chalets in France

White Mountain Chalets provides luxury ski chalet holidays in St Martin de Belleville, the most authentic and charming Savoyarde village in the 3 Valleys skiing area of the French Alps.

If you're looking for a luxury ski chalet in France, our stunning chalets offer truly stylish and elegant living accommodation and facilities to help you relax and unwind after a long day on the slopes.

A perfect winter holiday in St Martin de Belleville

We offer our guests a perfect winter skiing holiday in St Martin de Belleville, both on and off the ski slopes.

Our goal is to provide a luxurious yet friendly service that is tailored to your needs, whether it is a catered chalet holiday or our self-catered programme.

We will take personal care of you, both at the booking/pre-holiday stage and throughout your stay in resort.

Getting Here

One of the great benefits of staying with White Mountain Chalets is that you will have ultimate flexibility with regards to your travel arrangements.

Getting to St Martin de Belleville is very easy, and there are a number of different travel options available. Follow this link for more.

Hot Tub View

terrace view

Chalet Coco

Chalet aphylla

Chalet Cateline

Chalet Cateline

Newsletter Signup